TT Removals

South east London

TT Removals-logo

Receive quotes for your move

Discover which companies match your requirements in a matter of minutes.

About the company

There is no information about the company yet.

Project images

TT Removals-1
TT Removals-2
TT Removals-3
TT Removals-4
TT Removals-5

Reviews

7,5
8 reviews
Quality
7.5
Customer service
7.8
Value for money
7.3
10 1 7.5 8
These reviews are written by consumers who requested a quote via our platform. All reviews that meet our content guidelines will be published.
Brilliant service and happy move
Reviewed by Caroline on Monday, 8 April 2024 at 10:24:05
10.0
10 10 1
TT Removals Getamover.co.uk https://www.getamover.co.uk

Smooth move thanks to TT Removals. Great job from the 2 movers who came on the day. Very efficient and friendly. Easy process to book in.

Quality
10
Customer service
10
Value for money
10
TT Removals service
Reviewed by Michael on Friday, 16 February 2024 at 17:41:54
10.0
10 10 1
TT Removals Getamover.co.uk https://www.getamover.co.uk

Sought a quote and within a few hrs had a call back, professionally managed and very flexible with delivering the service. Was able to turnaround the move in less than a week. The team arrived as estimated and was a really easy transition from one home to another. The price can't be beaten and made my life so easy, thank you. Also provides several other services including cleaning and disposals, highly recommended.

Quality
10
Customer service
10
Value for money
10
Fantastic service highly recommend
Reviewed by Rosie on Sunday, 19 November 2023 at 18:41:53
10.0
10 10 1
TT Removals Getamover.co.uk https://www.getamover.co.uk

The team were fantastic and quick to respond to our request. Quotation was clear and when we had extra baggage on the day we were quoted fairly for the extras. Later had issues with a delivery from a different company so called TT removals back who came the same day to assist. Great service and will definitely use again!

Quality
10
Customer service
10
Value for money
10
Removal
Reviewed by Bamidele on Sunday, 12 November 2023 at 07:54:21
6.0
6 10 1
TT Removals Getamover.co.uk https://www.getamover.co.uk

Am so disappointed but at long last my goods was delivered

Quality
6
Customer service
8
Value for money
4
Amazing
Reviewed by Donna on Wednesday, 1 November 2023 at 12:46:13
10.0
10 10 1
TT Removals Getamover.co.uk https://www.getamover.co.uk

Great help for me had a bed donated to me but had no way of been to able to collect gave these a call help was no bother will definitely recommen if need something moved thank you 🙂

Quality
10
Customer service
10
Value for money
10
Reply from TT Removals
Wednesday, 1 November 2023 at 20:05:55

Thanks for the feedback and the service we provided.

Experienced, Hard-working & Polite
Reviewed by Rav on Wednesday, 11 October 2023 at 18:21:41
10.0
10 10 1
TT Removals Getamover.co.uk https://www.getamover.co.uk

We had a great deal of stuff, and although we'd sorted much of it out beforehand, we were very grateful for all the help and support given over the three days of the move. The packing was careful, items properly wrapped when necessary, covers for furniture and the team cooperated well with each other so that there wasn't any wasted time! Extra members arrived to help with the tricky moving/loading of the commercial machinery down the steep front steps, all accomplished with enough heavy breathing to get the job done without fuss! Phew! The time-keeping was excellent over the three days of the removal, and we were very pleased with how well it had gone. Thank you!

Quality
10
Customer service
10
Value for money
10
BEWARE Absolutely do not use
Reviewed by Rachael on Saturday, 30 September 2023 at 20:23:55
2.0
2 10 1
TT Removals Getamover.co.uk https://www.getamover.co.uk

Horrific. Completely stressful and almost criminal experience. They came to assess our property and how much we would likely need to move under the guise of cost certainty so we signed a contract for their quoted price. But once they had loaded the van and we were already in the new house half way up the country they called to say unless we transferred an extra £2000 that afternoon they wouldn’t be setting off or deliver our belongings. I’m 7 months pregnant so couldn’t do the move myself and had no choice but to pay as I they essentially had our possessions hostage. So awful, deeply distressing and I got the sense this is a well used tactic. Please do not use them.

Quality
2
Customer service
2
Value for money
2
Terrible company! Do not use!
Reviewed by Leanne on Wednesday, 13 September 2023 at 13:17:42
2.0
2 10 1
TT Removals Getamover.co.uk https://www.getamover.co.uk

- 1.5 hours and was then blamed for them being potentially being late for their next booking - forced to pay more for very little extra work as to ensure I got my belongings we helped! - felt intimated and that my belongings were being held hostage - had to pay before emptying the van and wasn’t sure whether the service would get be decent - not provided with the free clothes rails - wasn’t room to room delivery - was meant to be 2 removers but only one was capable of the full job, other was an elder gentlemen and a child Do not use this company!

Quality
2
Customer service
2
Value for money
2

Q&A

How did you start your business?

The company has not yet answered this question.

What makes your services standout?

The company has not yet answered this question.

What is your top advice for your customers?

The company has not yet answered this question.

Company location

TT Removals

Unit 12
81 Lee High Road
Lewisham
SE13 5NS
United Kingdom

TT Removals address TT Removals address
GB Lewisham Unit 12 81 Lee High Road SE13 5NS

Receive quotes for your move

Discover which companies match your requirements in a matter of minutes.

Company facts

Type of business
Unknown
Number of employees
2-5
Company number
Unknown