Midlands Removals and Storage

Bedworth

8,4
12 reviews

Partner badge iconPartner

homemovesuk@outlook.com Email Email
Midlands Removals and Storage-logo

Receive quotes for your move

Discover which companies match your requirements in a matter of minutes.

About the company

There is no information about the company yet.

Project images

Midlands Removals and Storage-1

Reviews

8,4
12 reviews
Quality
8.8
Customer service
8.7
Value for money
7.8
10 1 8.4 12
These reviews are written by consumers who requested a quote via our platform. All reviews that meet our content guidelines will be published.
Thank you Sam & Team
Reviewed by Georgina on 20 April 2021
10.0
10 10 1
Midlands Removals and Storage Getamover.co.uk https://www.getamover.co.uk

Really great value for money! Friendly guys who moved me and I was very happy!! Nearly £600 less than other companies! There were a few teething problems when they arrived but I was impressed how they rectified this quickly and professionally on a very stressful day. Highly recommend! Thank you!!

Quality
10
Customer service
10
Value for money
10
Excellent service - great guys.
Reviewed by Andy on 13 March 2021
10.0
10 10 1
Midlands Removals and Storage Getamover.co.uk https://www.getamover.co.uk

Attention to detail and extremely thorough in packing my belongings. Good humoured and pleasant to be around they went beyond with no issues on arrival and unloading. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants care, professionalism and hard work in their move.

Quality
10
Customer service
10
Value for money
10
Reply from Midlands Removals and Storage
13 March 2021

Hi Andy. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a glowing review. Best of luck in your new home. Midlands Removals Team

Perfect!
Reviewed by Maria on 9 March 2021
10.0
10 10 1
Midlands Removals and Storage Getamover.co.uk https://www.getamover.co.uk

Communication from start to finish was excellent. We had the basic move package, two men and a van turned up on time and worked relentlessly. They made moving look easy and to be fair, made it very easy on us! Thank you very much 🙂

Quality
10
Customer service
10
Value for money
10
Professional
Reviewed by Mihaiela on 5 March 2021
10.0
10 10 1
Midlands Removals and Storage Getamover.co.uk https://www.getamover.co.uk

Very good, serious,quick

Quality
10
Customer service
10
Value for money
10
Just choose someone else
Reviewed by Anders on 26 February 2021
3.3
3.3 10 1
Midlands Removals and Storage Getamover.co.uk https://www.getamover.co.uk

Contact and booking was ok. Understand why you pay by bank transfer, it’s so you can’t challenge a credit card payment. On the day of the move, 2 guys turn up, get their van stuck in a field, I have to help push them out. The leader of the crew was a grafter, but couldn’t wait to get away, I was happy to just let them leave once the van was unloaded. Unhappy I asked for help for a bed to be taken down, although I asked for assistance with taking down and rebuilding 3 when making the booking (there was only me to move) said he’d not been told this was required, so ended up helping them do that, load the van and unload. Not what I expected to be honest, but I moved, nothing broke or got lost.

Quality
4
Customer service
4
Value for money
2
Reply from Midlands Removals and Storage
28 February 2021

Hi Anders. Thank you for reviewing our services, and I appreciate your comments and would/could have dealt with any problems or issues. On the whole we are glad that you managed to move without any major issues. If you wish to contact our office we are happy to discuss this with you further. Midlands Removals Team

Superb move
Reviewed by Taryn on 10 November 2020
10.0
10 10 1
Midlands Removals and Storage Getamover.co.uk https://www.getamover.co.uk

Couldn’t ask for better Sam was very helpful in booking the move and explaining the process as it was my first proper house move. The 2 guys that moved me was overall brilliant they was careful wrapped the large items so they wasn’t damaged in transit and friendly

Quality
10
Customer service
10
Value for money
10
Reply from Midlands Removals and Storage
10 November 2020

Hi Taryn. I'm very grateful for you taking the time to write this review. Best of luck in your new home. Midlands Removals Team

Great company
Reviewed by Christine on 2 November 2020
10.0
10 10 1
Midlands Removals and Storage Getamover.co.uk https://www.getamover.co.uk

Everyone's move is stressful, and our was no exception, but we had 2 of the nicest hard working guys, who arrived on time and just got on with. It was a long day they started at 9 till gone 5, and we could not have done it without them. We would recommend midlands removal and storage to to everyone.

Quality
10
Customer service
10
Value for money
10
Reply from Midlands Removals and Storage
2 November 2020

Thank you Christine for your very kind words and praise of our hard work. Best of luck in your new home. Midlands Removals Team

Not bad
Reviewed by Samuel on 25 August 2020
8.7
8.7 10 1
Midlands Removals and Storage Getamover.co.uk https://www.getamover.co.uk

No problem with the move itself but the communication beforehand was not so good, as evidenced by the van turning up two hours earlier than requested. Driver was very friendly and relaxed about it all though, five stars to him.

Quality
10
Customer service
8
Value for money
8
Reply from Midlands Removals and Storage
25 August 2020

Samuel thank you for your review.... I’m glad you were happy with the service provided. Apologies for the driver turning up at 9am instead of 11am. That was purely down to some of our office staff working from home during this time. Thanks for the feedback and glad all went well for you. Best wishes in your new home Midlands Removals Team

Excellent service
Reviewed by Serge on 24 August 2019
8.7
8.7 10 1
Midlands Removals and Storage Getamover.co.uk https://www.getamover.co.uk

Great experience. Really professional. They stepped in on short notice after I got scammed by another mover. Higly recommended

Quality
10
Customer service
10
Value for money
6
Reply from Midlands Removals and Storage
28 August 2019

Glad we could assist with a “same day” service as you had been let down by another company....... it was a distance move, which made it all the more difficult, however, we managed to come to your aid. Many thanks for your custom and I know it all went well in the end. Team Midlands Removals

Move to Suffolk
Reviewed by Rosalind on 27 April 2019
8.7
8.7 10 1
Midlands Removals and Storage Getamover.co.uk https://www.getamover.co.uk

Replied promptly to request for a quote. Quote similar to others. Chose because local. The quote was for up to 30 days but we were outside that time and the price went up 20% which I thought was a bit steep and it was too late to get another price. However the packing went well and the removal was on time and done efficiently no complaints and i would recommend the company.

Quality
10
Customer service
10
Value for money
6

Q&A

How did you start your business?

The company has not yet answered this question.

What makes your services standout?

The company has not yet answered this question.

What is your top advice for your customers?

The company has not yet answered this question.

Company location

Midlands Removals and Storage

4 Potters Road
Bedworth
CV12 0DJ
United Kingdom

Midlands Removals and Storage address Midlands Removals and Storage address
GB Bedworth 4 Potters Road CV12 0DJ

Receive quotes for your move

Discover which companies match your requirements in a matter of minutes.

Company facts

Type of business
Unknown
Number of employees
11-25
Company number
Unknown